Executive Leadership and Administration

Deborah Akande DDS, FAGD, C.Dir

Chairman of the Board

Adedayo Akande, C.Dir. M.CIoD

Vice Chairman of the Board

Manuel Flores, MD

Provost and Dean of Medicine

Lyzette Roman

Vice Provost of Institutional Advancement

Office of Finance

Leesa Daniels

Director of Finance

danielsl@uhsa.edu.ag

Morvelle Gordon

Bursar

gordon@uhsa.edu.ag

Admissions

Kathleen Peteroccelli

Director of Marketing & Recruitment

peteroccellik@uhsa.edu.ag

Facilities

Jonathan Joseph

Campus Manager

josephj@uhsa.edu.ag

Germaine Andrew

Dormitory Manager

andrewg@uhsa.edu.ag

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources

simonm@uhsa.edu.ag

Student Services

Michael Payne

Director of Student Services

paynem@uhsa.edu.ag

Academic Leadership

Rowena Redulla

Dean of Nursing

redullar@uhsa.edu.ag

Olayinka Oloye, MD

Associate Dean of Basic Sciences

oloyeo@uhsa.edu.ag

Rolance Chavier, MD

Associate Dean of Clinical Sciences

chavierr@uhsa.edu.ag

Geraldine Garcia

Registrar

garciag@uhsa.edu.ag

Gabriella Santos

Institutional Research Officer

santosg@uhsa.edu.ag

Hymie Henry

IT – Senior Systems Administrator

henryh@uhsa.edu.ag

Glendina Smith

Librarian

smithg@uhsa.edu.ag